Logistik

Carmen Müller

Leitung Logistik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

c.mueller@hachenburger.de

Darius Wauer

Disponent

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 28

d.wauer@hachenburger.de

Jörg Staude

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

j.staude@hachenburger.de


Carsten Gehrsitz

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

c.gehrsitz@hachenburger.de

Guido Ermert

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

g.ermert@hachenburger.de

Frank Reifenrath

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

f.reifenrath@hachenburger.de


Stefan Lorenz

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

s.lorenz@hachenburger.de

Torsten Laufer

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

t.laufer@hachenburger.de

Andre Wunderlich

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 

a.wunderlich@hachenburger.de


Raphael Lipensky

Fachlagerist 

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

r.lipensky@hachenburger.de

Jürgen Schlaug

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

j.schlaug@hachenburger.de


Kontakt

Westerwald-Brauerei

H. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hopfengarten 1

57627 Hachenburg

Geschäftsführer: Jens Geimer

Telefon: +49 (0)2662-808-0

Telefax: +49 (0)2662-808-80

E-Mail: info@hachenburger.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montags - Donnerstag:

08.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Freitag:

08.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

English Version

Change to english version.

Wichtiges