Logistik

carmen müller

Leitung Logistik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

c.mueller@hachenburger.de

Julia Räder

Disponentin

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

j.raeder@hachenburger.de

jörg staude

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

j.staude@hachenburger.de



Carsten Gehrsitz

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

c.gehrsitz@hachenburger.de

Guido Ermert

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

g.ermert@hachenburger.de

Frank Reifenrath

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

f.reifenrath@hachenburger.de



stefan lorenz

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

s.lorenz@hachenburger.de

Andre wunderlich

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 

a.wunderlich@hachenburger.de

jürgen Schlaug

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

j.schlaug@hachenburger.de



Fabian Jonas

Logistik, Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

f.jonas@hachenburger.de

RENé Hellmann

Logistik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

r.hellmann@hachenburger.de

Lukas wiederstein

Logistik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12

l.wiederstein@hachenburger.de



Kontakt

Westerwald-Brauerei

H. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hopfengarten 1

57627 Hachenburg

Geschäftsführer: Jens Geimer

Telefon: +49 (0)2662-808-0

E-Mail: info@hachenburger.de

English Version

Change to english version.

Öffnungszeiten

 

Shop:

Montags - Samstags

10.00-18.00 Uhr 

 

Logistik:

Montags -  Donnerstags

07.00-16:00 Uhr

Freitags

07.00-12:30 Uhr

 

Büro:

Montags - Donnerstags 

08:00 - 17:15 Uhr

Freitags

08:00 - 14:00 Uhr

 

 

Wichtiges