abfüll-technik

Florian Wisser

Leiter Abfüll-Technik & Instandhaltung

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 90

f.wisser@hachenburger.de

Michael Niermeyer

Mechanische Instandhaltung

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 

m.niermeyer@hachenburger.de

Christian Daum

Elektrische Instandhaltung 

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

c.daum@hachenburger.de


Heike Fritsche

Abfüll-Technik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

h.fritsche@hachenburger.de

Tanja Mamat

Abfüll-Technik

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

t.mamat@hachenburger.de

Toni Jost

Maschinenführer

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

t.jost@hachenburger.de


Niklas Arnold

Braumeister

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

n.arnold@hachenburger.de

Philipp Rothe

Brauer

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0

Philipp.rothe@hachenburger.de

Tim Müller

Brauer 

 

Tel. 0 26 62 / 808 - 0

t.mueller@hachenburger.de


Kontakt

Westerwald-Brauerei

H. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hopfengarten 1

57627 Hachenburg

Geschäftsführer: Jens Geimer

Telefon: +49 (0)2662-808-0

Telefax: +49 (0)2662-808-80

E-Mail: info@hachenburger.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montags - Donnerstag:

08.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Freitag:

08.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

Wichtiges